Pocono Focus Philosophy Winter Chiropractic Event

Note: I’ve attended many Focus Chiropractic Philosophy Events and I highly recommend them to Chiropractors, Prospective Students, Office Staff, and even Chiropractic Patients. – Michael Dorausch, DC

Pocono Focus Philosophy Winter Event
Saturday March 24th, 2012
3:00-10:00 PM

Chiropractors Sharon Gorman and Jay HandtChiropractors Sharon Gorman and Jay Handt

Come hear our fantastic line up of speakers: Dr. Dennis Cirone, Dr. Jim Dubel, Dr. Scott Garber, Dr. Jay Handt, Dr. Martha Nessler, Dr. Normand Riendeau, Dr. Ron Sinagra, Dr. Gary Stewart, Dr. Sharon Gorman will serve as MC.

Great Wolf Lodge
1 Great Wolf Drive
Scotrun, PA 18355

Rooms start at $289.95 – call 570-688-9899 for room reservations.

At 1-3 pm we will be hosting a perspective student pizza party in the same room as FOCUS! Please join us and bring people interested in a career in chiropractic. If you can’t join them, send them anyone. They are invited to join us for the rest of the program at no charge too!

No pre-registration will be offered. The suggested fee is $49 for each doctor or $99 for your entire family and/or staff. If you have any questions call me at 570-350-4091.

An optional buffet dinner will be offered at the hotel for $25. Great Wolf Lodge is a huge indoor/outdoor water park. They are offering discount water park tickets for $30, so you can enjoy a family day if you choose! WATER PARK TICKETS ARE AVAILABLE THE DAY OF THE EVENT BUT THE HOTEL WILL NOT MAKE RESERVATIONS OR PRE-SELL THEM. The hotel also has a huge arcade for kids to play in.

Many of us stay at a local hotel (often different ones) and we would love you to join us. Give me (Sharon Gorman) a call at 570-350-4091 and I’ll fill you in.

Future Focus Chiropractic Dates:
May 5, 2012 in Georgia
September 8, 2012 in PA
December 1, 2012 in Georgia

Mark your calendar for our September 8th PA event, speakers already confirmed are: Drs. Andy Forelli, Liam Schubel, Armand Rossi, Kevin Fogarty, Ray Omid, Vince Amato, Peter Morgan, Kevin Jackson, Selina Sigafoose-Jackson and Joe Borio!