5 Palmer College of Chiropractic Board of Trustees Reappointed

By Michael Dorausch, D.C.

Five Palmer College of Chiropractic Board of Trustees members have been reappointed to new terms.

Following their 2011 year-end meeting, the certificate holders for the Palmer College of Chiropractic Board of Trustees reappointed five current members who had completed their terms to new three-year terms, beginning January 1, 2012. Those Board members are:

  • Susan Hatfield, Ph.D., professor, Winona State University, Winona, Minnesota
  • Charles Keller, D.C., private chiropractic practitioner, Yonkers, New York
  • Ervin Malcheff, D.C., private chiropractic practitioner, Hillsdale, Michigan
  • William Morgan, D.C., Walter Reed National Military Medical Center, Bethesda, Maryland
  • William Wilke, retired bank chairman, Bettendorf, Iowa

Palmer Chiropractic Community
The mission of Palmer College of Chiropractic, based upon the Palmer Tenets, is to educate and prepare students to become Doctors of Chiropractic qualified to serve as direct access primary health care providers and clinicians, competent in wellness promotion, health assessment, diagnosis and the chiropractic management of the patient’s health care needs. Palmer is committed to advancing the understanding of chiropractic through research; to providing service to the field of chiropractic, including continuing education; and to serving humanity through patient care and community education.

Source: Palmer College of Chiropractic

planetc1.com-news @ 12:14 pm | Article ID: 1326820468